Lately, I’ve been letting my love of Hello! Project take over my life, to the point where I’ve been neglecting schoolwork and other important things in favor of pointlessly browsing the web and reading or watching the same things over and over again or staying up late to perfect a remix when I have assignments due the next day. So as much as I love blogging and remixing and reading other people’s blogs, I’m afraid I need to take care of more important things that I’ve been ignoring. Therefore I’ve decided to go on an indefinite hiatus and not allow myself to do anything H!P or J-pop related until I’ve gotten everything back on track (I’m making it indefinite to motivate myself to get things done more quickly). So with that, I’ll take my leave, and I hope to be back soon. Thanks for your support.

